Starter Set EXTREME (total value: CHF 59.40)

Starter Set EXTREME (total value: CHF 59.40)

CHF39.00Price

Including:

1x EXTREME Toothpaste 50ml

1x EXTREME Mouthwash 250ml

1x EXTREME Mouthspray 9ml

1x PROFI Whitening Toothbrush

  • Product-Information

    SPECIAL OFFER for anyone who wants to test SWISSDENT. This starter set is an all-round care for daily tooth cleaning and gentle whitening. You save with this offer CHF 5.40 compared to the single purchase of the products and get a high-quality travel bag made of organic cotton and linen with a value of CHF 15.- for FREE.

     

    EXTREME Toothpaste 50ml: The patented SWISSDENT-formula with micronized calcium peroxide and fruit enzymes removes plaque gently and provides a perfect whitening result. The EXTREME toothpaste is suitable for daily cleaning of teeth. The low RDA value of 40 protects the enamel and the gums.

    More Information here: EXTREME Toothpaste

     

    EXTREME Mouthwash 250ml: The patented Oxygard-technology ensures a gentle whitening of the teeth and neutralizes bad breath. The EXTREME Mouthwash inhibits bacterial growth and plaque formation.

    More Information here: EXTREME Mouthwash

     

    EXTREME Mouthspray 9ml: The mouthspray neutralizes bad breath and has an anti-inflammatory effect. For an additional whitening treatment, the mouthspray can be sprayed directly on the teeth or on the toothpaste before cleaning the teeth. It is also ideal for on the go as a «Whitening-To-Go».

    More Information here: EXTREME Mouthspray

     

    PROFI WHITENING Toothbrush: The small brush head of the toothbrush reaches even the most difficult areas of the mouth. The spoon-shaped bristle field adapts optimally against the tooth and thus protects the gums. Microparticles on the bristles provide a better whitening effect.

    More Information here: PROFI WHITENING Toothbrush

Starter Set EXTREME

Starter Set EXTREME

39,00 CHFPreis

Beinhaltet:

1x EXTREME Zahnpasta 50ml

1x EXTREME Mundwasser 250ml

1x EXTREME Mundspray 9ml

1x PROFI Whitening Zahnbürste

  • Produkt-Informationen

    SPEZIALANGEBOT für alle, die SWISSDENT testen möchten. Dieses Starter Set ist eine Rundum-Pflege für die tägliche Zahnreinigung und schonende Aufhellung. Sie sparen mit diesem Angebot CHF 5.40 im Vergleich zum Einzelkauf der Produkte und erhalten eine hochwertige Reisetasche aus Bio-Baumwolle und Leinen im Wert von CHF 15.- GRATIS dazu.

     

    EXTREME Zahnpasta 50ml: die patentierte SWISSDENT-Formula mit Kalziumperoxid in Mikrogrösse und Fruchtenzymen löst sanft den Schmutzbelag und sorgt für ein perfektes Whitening Ergebnis. Die EXTREME Zahnpasta ist für die tägliche Reinigung geeignet und schont mit dem tiefen RDA von 40 den Zahnschmelz und das Zahnfleisch.
    Mehr Informationen hier: EXTREME Zahnpasta

     

    EXTREME Mundwasser 250ml: die patentierte Oxygard-Technologie sorgt für eine schonende Aufhellung der Zähne und neutralisiert Mundgerüche. Zudem hemmt das EXTREME Mundwasser das Bakterienwachstum und die Plaquebildung.
    Mehr Informationen hier: EXTREME Mundwasser
     

    EXTREME Mundspray 9ml: der Mundspray neutralisiert Mundgerüche und wirkt entzündungshemmend. Als zusätzlich aufhellenden Effekt kann der EXTREME Mundspray direkt auf die Zähne oder auf die Zahnpasta vor dem Reinigen gesprayt werden. Er ist zudem optimal geeignet für unterwegs als «Whitening-To-Go».
    Mehr Informationen hier: EXTREME Mundspray
     

    PROFI WHITENING Zahnbürste: der kleine Bürstenkopf der Zahnbürste erreicht auch schwierige Stellen im Mund optimal. Zudem schmiegt sich die Löffel-Form der Borsten optimal an den Zahn und schont so das Zahnfleisch. Mikropartikel an den Borsten ermöglichen einen stärker aufhellenden Effekt.
    Mehr Informationen hier: PROFI WHITENING Zahnbürste