Exclusive Travel Set Crystal - ft MAISON MOLLERUS (total value: CHF 150.00)

Exclusive Travel Set Crystal - ft MAISON MOLLERUS (total value: CHF 150.00)

CHF79.00Price

Only a few pieces left!

Including:

1x Maison Mollerus Bag

1x CRYSTAL Toothpaste 100ml

1x PROFI Hunting-Green Toothbrush

  • Product-Information

    SWISSDENT Exclusive Travel Set, specially designed and handmade by MAISON MOLLERUS - a unique merge of two Swiss companies that are committed to the highest quality and produce 100% in Switzerland!

     

    SWISSDENT: founded by a Swiss dentist 10 years ago. He develops innovative, gentle toothpastes that have been patented.

     

    MAISON MOLLERUS: founded by the Mollerus family 30 years ago. All bags are designed and manufactured in Switzerland.

     

    Contains:

     

    CRYSTAL Toothpaste 100ml: Engineered with patented biomimetic remineralisation technology, CRYSTAL repairs the mineral losts from the tooth enamel with its natural constituent formula, working against dental aging, protecting from cavities, reducing sensitivity and nourishing the teeth from the inside out. It adds a new layer of tooth enamel.

    More Information here: CRYSTAL Toothpaste

     

    PROFI Hunting-Green Toothbrush: The small brush head of the toothbrush also optimally reaches difficult areas in the mouth. In addition, the spoon shape of the bristles nestles against the tooth and is gentle on the gums.

    More Information here: PROFI Hunting-Green Toothbrush

Exklusives Travel Set Crystal - featuring MAISON MOLLERUS

Exklusives Travel Set Crystal - featuring MAISON MOLLERUS

79,00 CHFPreis

Beinhaltet:

1x CRYSTAL Zahnpasta 100ml

1x PROFI Hunting-Green Zahnbürste

  • Produkt-Informationen

    SWISSDENT Exklusives Travel Set, speziell designed und handgemacht von MAISON MOLLERUS - eine einmalige Fusion von zwei Schweizer Firmen die sich der höchsten Qualität verschrieben haben und zu 100% in der Schweiz produzieren!

     

    SWISSDENT: gegründet von einem Schweizer Zahnarzt vor 10 Jahren. Er entwickelt innovative, sanfte Zahnpasten die patentiert wurden.

     

    MAISON MOLLERUS: gegründet von der Familie Mollerus vor 30 Jahren. Alle Taschen werden in der Schweiz designed und hergestellt.

     

    Beinhaltet:

     

    CRYSTAL Zahnpasta 100ml: wirkt der Alterung des Zahnschmelzes entgegen, reduziert die Empfindlichkeit und versorgt die Zähne mit Nährstoffen – für strahlend weisse Zähne. Hinter der CRYSTAL-Formel steht eine patentierte biomimetische Remineralisierungstechnologie, welche nachweislich den Mineralverlust des Zahnschmelzes repariert.

    Mehr Informationen hier: CRYSTAL Zahnpasta

     

    PROFI Hunting-Green Zahnbürste: der kleine Bürstenkopf der Zahnbürste erreicht auch schwierige Stellen im Mund optimal. Zudem schmiegt sich die Löffel-Form der Borsten optimal an den Zahn und schont so das Zahnfleisch.
    Mehr Informationen hier: PROFI Hunting-Green Zahnbürste