19.003 Extreme 100ml Waterdrops.jpg

EXTREME Whitening toothpaste for stained teeth, RDA 40

SWISSDENT EXTREME whitening toothpaste is best suited to those with tooth discolouration caused by tea, coffee, red wine or tobacco. Of course, it can also be used by anyone wanting whiter teeth. Patented micro technology whitens teeth while acting highly protective: tooth surfaces remain undamaged. A low RDA-value of 40 provides gentle, minimally abrasive cleaning of the teeth. Coenzyme Q10 and vitamin E contents support cell rejuvenation and promote the revitalisation of gums.

Recommended use

For optimum results, brush teeth three times a day for two minutes using the SWISSDENT PROFI toothbrush. To accelerate the whitening action, spray SWISSDENT EXTREME Mouthspray on the toothpaste before brushing your teeth. Do not rinse with water.

Properties

  • Patented SWISSDENT-Formula: Micronized calcium peroxide (0.1 %) and fruit enzymes (Papain and Bromelain) remove plaque gently and mild polishing agents provide a perfect whitening result. Discolouration caused by colour pigments (e.g. from coffee, tea, tobacco) is gradually eradicated and teeth are brightened

  • Fluoride compounds rotect against caries and polishes the surface gently

  • Added Coenzyme Q10 and Vitamin E promote healthy gums

  • Sodium bicarbonate neutralises acids which can cause caries

  • SLS-free (Sodium Lauryl Sulfate is a foaming agent which can cause aphtha and dehydrates the oral mucosa)

  • RDA 40

  • 1180 ppm fluoride

  • Not tested on animals

Ingredients

Ingredients: Aqua, Hydrated Silica, Glycerin, Sorbitol, Aluminum Hydroxide, Mentha Piperita Oil, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Sodium Monofluorophosphate, CI 77891, Sodium Bicarbonate, Zinc Citrate, Calcium Peroxide, Bromelain, Sodium Chloride, Papain, Calcium Hydroxide, Calcium Carbonate, Sodium Saccharin, Corn Starch Modified, Limonene, Methylparaben, Lactose, Sucrose, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ubiquinone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride. (RDA 40) Contains Sodium Monofluorophosphate (1180ppmF)

EXTREME Aufhellende Zahnpasta für verfärbte Zähne, RDA 40

SWISSDENT EXTREME eignet sich besonders bei Zahnverfärbungen durch Tee, Kaffee, Rotwein oder Tabak. Dank der patentierten Mikrotechnologie hellt EXTREME die Zähne sehr schonend auf, ohne die Zahnoberfläche zu beschä-digen. Der tiefe RDA-Wert von 40 sorgt für eine sanfte und minimal-abrasive Reinigung der Zähne. Das enthaltene Koenzym Q10 und Vitamin E unterstüt-zen die Zellerneuerung und fördern die Revitalisierung des Zahnfleisches.

Anwendung

Für optimale Resultate Zähne drei Mal täglich während zwei Minuten mit der SWISSDENT PROFI Zahnbürste reinigen. Um den Whitening-Effekt zu verstärken, kann etwas SWISSDENT EXTREME Mundspray auf die Zahnpasta gesprüht werden. Für optimale Resultate, den Mund nicht mit Wasser ausspülen.

Wirkungsweise

  • Patentierte SWISSDENT-Formula: Kalzium-peroxid in Mikrogrösse (0.1 %) und Enzyme (Papain und Bromelain) lösen sanft den Schmutzbelag, zudem sorgen schonende Poliermittel für ein perfektes Whitening-Ergebnis. Die Verfärbungen von Farbpigmenten (z.B. von Tee, Kaffee, Tabak) werden dadurch aufgehellt

  • Fluoridverbindungen schützen vor Karies

  • Koenzym Q10 und Vitamin E unterstützen die Zellerneuerung und fördern die Revitalisierung des Zahnfleisches 

  • Natriumhydrogencarbonat neutralisiert Säuren, die Karies verursachen können und ist zu-gleich ein mildes Poliermittel

  • SLS-frei (Natriumlaurylsulfat ist eine wasch-aktive Substanz, welche Aphthen verursachen kann und die Mundschleimhäute austrocknet)

  • Auch für Kinder ab 7 Jahren geeignet

  • RDA 40

  • 1180 ppm Fluorid

  • Ohne Tierversuche

Inhaltsstoffe

Ingredients: Aqua, Hydrated Silica, Glycerin, Sorbitol, Aluminum Hydroxide, Mentha Piperita Oil, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Sodium Monofluorophosphate, CI 77891, Sodium Bicarbonate, Zinc Citrate, Calcium Peroxide, Bromelain, Sodium Chloride, Papain, Calcium Hydroxide, Calcium Carbonate, Sodium Saccharin, Corn Starch Modified, Limonene, Methylparaben, Lactose, Sucrose, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ubiquinone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride. (RDA 40) Enthält Natrium Monofluorphosphat (1180ppmF)