19.002 Gentle 100ml Waterdrops.jpg

GENTLE Whitening toothpaste for sensitive teeth, RDA 25

SWISSDENT GENTLE is an extra-gentle whitening toothpaste for those with sensitive teeth and mild staining. Patented micro-technology whitens teeth while acting highly protective: tooth surfaces remain undamaged. An extremely low RDA-value of 25 provides gentle, minimally abrasive cleaning of the teeth. Coenzyme Q10 and vitamin E contents support cell rejuvenation and promote the revitalisation of gums. Also suitable for use after restorative dental work such as crowns and caps due to its extra gentle abrasion level.

Recommended use

For optimal results, brush teeth three times a day for two minutes using the SWISSDENT PROFI toothbrush. To accelerate the whitening action, spray SWISSDENT EXTREME Mouthspray on the toothpaste before brushing your teeth. Do not rinse with water.

Properties​

  • Patented SWISSDENT-Formula: Micronized calcium peroxide (0.1 %) and fruit enzymes (Papain and Bromelain) remove plaque gently and mild polishing agents provide a perfect whitening result. Discolouration caused by colour pigments (e.g. from coffee, tea, tobacco) is gradually eradicated and teeth are brightened

  • Fluoride compounds rotect against caries

  • Added Coenzyme Q10 and Vitamin E promote healthy gums

  • SLS-free (Sodium Lauryl Sulfate is a foaming agent which can cause aphtha and dehydrates the oral mucosa)

  • Suitable for children over 7 years

  • RDA 25

  • 1180 ppm fluoride

  • Not tested on animals

Ingredients

Aqua, Hydrated Silica, Glycerin, Sorbitol, Aluminum Hydroxide, CI 77891, Mentha Piperita Oil, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Sodium Monofluorophosphate, Zinc Citrate, Calcium Peroxide, Bromelain, Sodium Chloride, Papain, Methylparaben, Calcium Hydroxide, Calcium Carbonate, Sodium Saccharin, Corn Starch Modified, Limonene, Lactose, Sucrose, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ubiquinone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride. (RDA 25) Contains Sodium Monofluorophosphate (1180ppmF)

GENTLE Aufhellende Zahnpasta für empfindliche Zähne, RDA 25

SWISSDENT GENTLE eignet sich bei leichten Zahnverfärbungen und bei empfindli-chen Zähnen. Dank der patentierten Mikrotechnologie hellt GENTLE die Zähne äusserst schonend auf und reinigt sie ohne die Zahnoberfläche zu beschädigen. Der tiefe RDA-Wert von 25 sorgt für eine extrem sanfte und minimal-abrasive Reinigung der Zähne. Das enthaltene Koenzym Q10 und Vitamin E unterstützen die Zellerneuerung und fördern die Revitalisierung des Zahnfleisches. Wegen dem tiefen Abrasionswert ist GENTLE auch geeignet bei festsitzenden Zahnersätzen wie zum Beispiel Kronen.

Anwendung

Für optimale Resultate Zähne drei Mal täglich während zwei Minuten mit der SWISSDENT PROFI Zahnbürste reinigen. Um den Whitening-Effekt zu verstärken, kann etwas SWISSDENT EXTREME Mundspray auf die Zahnpasta gesprüht werden. Für optimale Resultate, den Mund nicht mit Wasser ausspülen.

Wirkungsweise

  • Patentierte SWISSDENT-Formula: Kalziumperoxid in Mikrogrösse (0.1 %) und Enzyme (Papain und Bromelain) lösen sanft den Schmutzbelag, zudem sorgen schonen-de Poliermittel für ein perfektes Whitening-Ergebnis. Die Verfärbungen von Farbpigmenten (z.B. von Tee, Kaffee, Tabak) werden dadurch aufgehellt

  • Fluoridverbindungen schützen vor Karies

  • Koenzym Q10 und Vitamin E unterstützen die Zellerneue-rung und fördern die Revitalisierung des Zahnfleisches

  • SLS-frei (Natriumlaurylsulfat ist eine waschaktive Substanz, welche Aphthen verursachen kann und die Mundschleimhäute

  • Auch für Kinder ab 7 Jahren geeignet

  • RDA 25

  • 1180 ppm Fluorid

  • Ohne Tierversuche

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Hydrated Silica, Glycerin, Sorbitol, Aluminum Hydroxide, CI 77891, Mentha Piperita Oil, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Sodium Monofluorophosphate, Zinc Citrate, Calcium Peroxide, Bromelain, Sodium Chloride, Papain, Methylparaben, Calcium Hydroxide, Calcium Carbonate, Sodium Saccharin, Corn Starch Modified, Limonene, Lactose, Sucrose, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ubiquinone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride. (RDA 25) Enthält Natrium Monofluorphosphat (1180ppmF)