Limited Edition Crystal Gold Set – ft MAISON MOLLERUS (total value: CHF 150.00)

Limited Edition Crystal Gold Set – ft MAISON MOLLERUS (total value: CHF 150.00)

CHF79.00Price

Including

1x Maison Mollerus Bag

1x CRYSTAL Toothpaste 100ml

1x PROFI Whitening Gold Toothbrush

  • Product-Information

    Also available at Jelmoli.

     

    SWISSDENT Travel Set CRYSTAL Gold, specially designed and handmade by MAISON MOLLERUS – a unique fusion of two Swiss companies dedicated to highest quality and everything 100% made in Switzerland.

     

    SWISSDENT: founded by a Swiss dentist 10 years ago. He develops innovative, gentle toothpastes that have been patented.

     

    MAISON MOLLERUS: founded by the Mollerus family 30 years ago. All bags are designed and manufactured in Switzerland.

     

    Contains:

     

    CRYSTAL Toothpaste 100ml: Engineered with patented biomimetic remineralisation technology, CRYSTAL repairs the mineral losts from the tooth enamel with its natural constituent formula, working against dental aging, protecting from cavities, reducing sensitivity and nourishing the teeth from the inside out. It adds a new layer of tooth enamel.

    More Information here: CRYSTAL Toothpaste

     

    PROFI WHITENING Gold Toothbrush: The small brush head of the toothbrush also optimally reaches difficult areas in the mouth. In addition, the spoon shape of the bristles nestles against the tooth and is gentle on the gums. Microparticles on the bristles allow a stronger lightening effect.

    More Information here: PROFI WHITENING Gold Toothbrush

Limited Edition Crystal Gold Set – featuring MAISON MOLLERUS

Limited Edition Crystal Gold Set – featuring MAISON MOLLERUS

79,00 CHFPreis

Beinhaltet:

1x CRYSTAL Zahnpasta 100ml

1x PROFI Whitening Gold Zahnbürste

  • Produkt-Informationen

    SWISSDENT Travel Set CRYSTAL Gold, designt und handgemacht von MAISON MOLLERUS – eine einzigartige Zusammenarbeit von zwei Schweizer Firmen, die in allerhöchster Qualität und beide zu 100% in der Schweiz produzieren.

     

    SWISSDENT: gegründet von einem Schweizer Zahnarzt vor 10 Jahren. Er entwickelt innovative, sanfte Zahnpasten die patentiert wurden.

     

    MAISON MOLLERUS: gegründet von der Familie Mollerus vor 30 Jahren. Alle Taschen werden in der Schweiz designed und hergestellt.

     

    Beinhaltet:

     

    CRYSTAL Zahnpasta 100ml: wirkt der Alterung des Zahnschmelzes entgegen, reduziert die Empfindlichkeit und versorgt die Zähne mit Nährstoffen – für strahlend weisse Zähne. Hinter der CRYSTAL-Formel steht eine patentierte biomimetische Remineralisierungstechnologie, welche nachweislich den Mineralverlust des Zahnschmelzes repariert.

    Mehr Informationen hier: CRYSTAL Zahnpasta

     

    PROFI WHITENING Gold Zahnbürste: der kleine Bürstenkopf der Zahnbürste erreicht auch schwierige Stellen im Mund optimal. Zudem schmiegt sich die Löffel-Form der Borsten optimal an den Zahn und schont so das Zahnfleisch. Mikropartikel an den Borsten ermöglichen einen stärker aufhellenden Effekt.

    Mehr Informationen hier: PROFI WHITENING Gold Zahnbürste